It’s been a hailstorm of several weeks: I trudged myself through some intense file check season in school and was rather glad my sanity escaped unscathed.

Photography projects are one of the way I relax and escape from burnouts. I a, really glad that I was able to squeeze some time during Chinese New Year to grab a quick portrait ala short story session in collaboration with my nephew Leong Jin & friend Wu Jia.

For this time, the focus is on the story and do sit back and enjoy it in the link below!

The short story / poetry was made using Sway by Microsoft. It’s a unique app and I quite like the concept of its layout and story telling interface.

If you enjoy this style of blog presentation, do let me know if I should continue doing it in the comment section below (or not) and don’t forget to subscribe 😉

Until next time

 

 

 

